Consentes Dii

Roman - The 12 major deities in the Roman. Pantheon, 6 male, 6 female. These deities acted as advisers to Jupiter and are sometimes listed as Apollo, Jupiter, Mars, Mercury, Neptune and Vulcanus with Ceres, Diana, Juno, Minerva, Venus and Vesta. Also known as Consentes Dii, Dei Consentes, Dei Consentes, Consentes Di or Consentes Di.

Nearby Myths